		ber 2019 to 26 Novem		
tank	First Name	Surname	Brigade	Date of Dea
etired Senior Firefighter	Ross	Allen	Christchurch Fire Brigade	16/11/201
etired Senior Station Officer	Andrew	Gray	Takaka Volunteer Fire Brigade	22/11/201
etired 3rd Officer	David	Openshaw	Kawakawa Volunteer Fire Brigade	5/12/201
etired Station Officer	Barry	Jones	Wellington Operational Support Unit	6/12/201
etired Senior Firefighter	Selwyn	Vesty	Stratford Volunteer Fire Brigade	14/12/201
fe Honorary Member	Vince	Nicholls	Pukekohe Volunteer Fire Brigade	15/12/201
perational Support Firefighter	James (Jim)	Payne	Tirau Volunteer Fire Brigade	26/12/20:
ural Controller	Bob	Taplin	Mauriceville Voluntary Rural Fire Force	31/12/20:
rigade Support	Dyllis	Williams	Inangahua Voluntary Rural Fire Force	4/01/202
etired Chief Fire Officer	Bill	Gold	Bluff Volunteer Fire Brigade	5/01/202
etired Firefighter/Life Honorary Member	Doug	Wright	Ross Volunteer Fire Brigade	6/01/202
refighter	Selise	Lo Tam	Woodend Volunteer Fire Brigade	7/01/202
etired Chief Fire Officer	Albert	Poole	Tokanui Volunteer Fire Brigade	18/01/202
tation Officer	Andrew	Morrison	Kawerau Volunteer Fire Brigade	22/01/20
etired Third Officer	Fred	Groube	Kimbolton Volunteer Fire Brigade	23/01/202
ounding Chief Fire Officer	Ted	Perry	Mapua Volunteer Fire Brigade	28/01/20
etired Qualified Firefighter	Peter (Kooza)	Koorey	Hastings Fire Brigade	4/02/202
etired Deputy Chief Fire Officer	Gordon (Tubby)	Parkes	Matata Volunteer Fire Brigade	6/02/202
etired member	Tom	Mutton	Otaki Volunteer Fire Brigade	12/02/202
re Safety Officer	Tony	Smith	Mid-South Canterbury Area	23/02/202
perational Support	Gary	Spraggon	Ohope Volunteer Fire Brigade	24/02/202
ualified Firefighter	Michael	Benton	Pahiatua Volunteer Fire Brigade	29/02/202
etired Firefighter/Life Honorary Member	Peter	Bennett QSM, JP	Ross Volunteer Fire Brigade	4/03/202
etired Senior Firefighter	Wayne	Ferguson	Ranfurly Volunteer Fire Brigade	8/03/202
rew Member	Leon	McKay	Ngatimoti Voluntary Rural Fire Force	15/03/202
etired Firefighter	Vanessa	Aitken	Kumeu Volunteer Fire Brigade	28/03/20
	Jack	Smith	ū	
ounding member			Ohai Volunteer Fire Brigade	3/04/202
etired Firefighter	Reece	Claxton	Paraparaumu Volunteer Fire Brigade	3/04/202
etired Station Officer	Alan (Mac)	McQuarters QSM	Ashburton Volunteer Fire Brigade	8/04/202
etired Chief Fire Officer	Max	Martin	Ohakune Volunteer Fire Brigade	8/04/202
etired Deputy Chief Fire Officer	Brian	Hill	Glen Eden Volunteer Fire Brigade	12/04/202
enior Firefighter	Ben (Cobb)	McLean	Invercargill Fire Brigade	15/04/202
etired Station Officer	Marshall (Bundo)	Rangi	Kawakawa Volunteer Fire Brigade	16/04/202
ife Honorary Member	Murray	Cleaver	Riverton Volunteer Fire Brigade	19/04/202
etired Chief Fire Officer	Brian	Tucker	Warkworth Volunteer Fire Brigade	19/04/202
ualified Firefighter	Brett	Walters	Tapu Volunteer Fire Brigade	23/04/202
etired Firefighter	David	McDermott	Wyndham Volunteer Fire Brigade	25/04/202
etired Deputy Chief Fire Officer	Kevin	Holland	Kaeo Volunteer Fire Brigade	27/04/202
ualified Firefighter	Stephen	Binns	Lake Tekapo Volunteer Fire Brigade	5/05/202
oundation Member	Don	Geddes QSM	FRFANZ	15/05/202
etired member	Rex	Murdoch	Dargaville Volunteer Fire Brigade	20/05/202
etired Chief Fire Officer	Stewart	Walker QSM	Stokes Valley Volunteer Fire Brigade	21/05/202
etired Chief Fire Officer	Euan		Cromwell Volunteer Fire Brigade	
etired member		Hildyard	-	23/05/202
	Alexander (Lex)	Sligo	Marton Volunteer Fire Brigade	23/05/20
etired Deputy Chief Fire Officer	Alan	Watt	Paraparaumu Volunteer Fire Brigade	27/05/20
enior Firefighter	Bill	Metherell	Queenstown Volunteer Fire Brigade	3/06/202
perational Support Senior Firefighter	Kevin (Brother)	Murphy	Mataura Volunteer Fire Brigade	4/06/202
etired Brigade Treasurer	Eve	Calder	Ruakaka Volunteer Fire Brigade	11/06/202
ssistant Area Commander	Stephen (Butts)	Butler	Timaru	11/06/202
etired Firefighter	Tony	Seaton	Hamilton Fire Brigade	13/06/202
etired Deputy Chief Fire Officer	Graham	Thane	Stratford Volunteer Fire Brigade	14/6/202
fe Honorary Member	Jack	Thompson	Paraparaumu Volunteer Fire Brigade	20/06/202
etired Deputy Controller	Lola	Percy	Te Uri Voluntary Rural Fire Force	21/06/202
etired Chief Fire Officer	Alan	McEnaney	Greymouth Volunteer Fire Brigade	23/06/202
rigade Life Honorary Member	John	Waldron	Clyde Volunteer Fire Brigade	25/06/202
etired Deputy Chief Fire Officer	Albert (Bert)	Walden	Pleasant Point Volunteer Fire Brigade	26/06/202
etired beputy Chief File Officer etired Senior Firefighter	Michael	Weaver	Auckland	27/06/20
fe Honorary Member		Black		1/07/202
•	William (Bill)		Te Anau Volunteer Fire Brigade	
etired Firefighter	Lance	O'Rourke	Pleasant Point Volunteer Fire Brigade	15/07/20
etired Chief Fire Officer	Ray	Beech	Mercer Volunteer Fire Brigade	16/07/202
etired Senior Firefighter	Cyril	Tamati	New Plymouth	16/07/202
perational Support	Ron	Burns	Tiraumea Voluntary Rural Fire Force	21/07/20
rigade Support	David	Bolch	Cromwell Volunteer Fire Brigade	10/08/202
etired member	Donald	Clode	Invercargill Fire Brigade	14/08/202
etired Member	Mike	Houghton	Hutt/Wairarapa Fire Area	24/08/202
etired Senior Firefighter	James (Jim)	Bray	Pleasant Point Volunteer Fire Brigade	6/09/202
etired Senior Firefighter	Frank	Taylor	Runanga Volunteer Fire Brigade	19/09/202
rigade Support	Rodger	Beatson	Ahipara Volunteer Fire Brigade	23/09/202
etired Chief Fire Officer	Ben	Goddard	Ohakune Volunteer Fire Brigade	23/09/202
etired Firefighter	Myles	Batt	Invercargill Fire Brigade	24/09/202
etired Firefighter	Arnold	Tohia	Stratford Volunteer Fire Brigade	6/10/202
enior Firefighter	Mike	Clark	Porirua Fire Brigade	10/10/202
etired Firefighter	Michael (Mike)	O'Shea	Hawkes Bay	13/10/20
etired Firefighter ural Controller			•	
	Thomas (Tommy)	Dawson	Kakanui Voluntary Rural Fire Force	18/10/202
etired Chief Executive	Dave	Woodward	National Headquarters	20/10/202
refighter	Andrew (Roo)	Murray	Ohakune Volunteer Fire Brigade	22/10/20
rigade Support	Gary	Murdoch	Dargaville Volunteer Fire Brigade	24/10/20
eputy Controller	Tim	Hefford	Wainuiomata Voluntary Bush Force	26/10/20
etired 3rd Officer	Richard (Dick)	Herkt	Blenheim Volunteer Fire Brigade	26/10/202
etired CFO and Life Honorary Member	Charlie	Turanga	Kaingaroa Volunteer Fire Brigade	3/11/202
etired Firefighter	Murray	Lamb	Alexandra Volunteer Fire Brigade	5/11/202
fe Honorary Member	Rex	Burch	Ngunguru Volunteer Fire Brigade	5/11/202
enior Firefighter	Natasha (Tash)	Brown	Hawkes Bay	10/11/202
re Force Controller	Brett (Bos)	Bosley	Lake Tarawera Voluntary Rural Fire Force	16/11/202
etired Deputy Chief Fire Officer	Tom	Cameron	Greymouth Volunteer Fire Brigade	16/11/202
			virevinouth voidilleer fire b(1930e	10/11/202