New Zealand Honours: April 2016

  Posted on 2nd June 2016 by Loralee Hyde in Membership news

New Zealand Honours: April 2016

UFBA congratulates the recipients of New Zealand Honours who were recognised for their services to the NZFS and their communities at Government House in Wellington on 14 April.

From left: UFBA Chairman Rick Braddock, President Russell Anderson, Membership Support Manager Jane Davie, Kevin Drummond QSM (Waiuku), Tony Groome MNZM (Feilding), David Allerton QSM (Urenui), Jim Ryburn MNZM (Christchurch), Bernie Rush MNZM (Whanganui) and UFBA Chief Executive Officer George Verry.

Darren Wright MNZM (Sumner) was recognised for services to the community on 12 April.

Thank you all for your service and dedication.

Photo: New Zealand Fire Service

You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in (top right) or register.


here ×