Now Who’s Who in the UFBA?

  Posted on 22nd December 2010 by Loralee Hyde in UFBA News

There have been several changes to UFBA personnel and, for the first time elections have been governed under the new UFBA Constitution, Rules, and Regulations.  Here are the changes for 2011:

Ian Lindsay of Browns has stepped up as President, replacing Ross Ditmer.

Chris Price of Ashburton (formerly a Director) has been elected as Vice President.

Nigel Lilley of Rolleston has been elected as a Director.

Brian Watters of Morrinsville has been re-elected as a Director.

Russell Allen of Auckland Fire Police has been elected to the Technical Panel.  Kim Stewart will also remain on the panel as a co-opted member.

Cathy Trevathan-Kendrew was installed as the President of the NZFBI (the first female ever to hold the position).


You must be logged in to post comments. Please log in (top right) or register.


here ×