INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

	Name	Time	Penalty	Total	Placing
160	Rupert Jackman	1:49.59	0:00.00	1:49.59	1
214	Jackson Proud	1:56.55	0:00.00	1:56.55	2
79	Neil Linklater	2:02.60	0:00.00	2:02.60	3
210	Will Barham	2:05.83	0:00.00	2:05.83	4
260	Kerry Cane	2:12.00	0:00.00	2:12.00	5
246	Scott Cubitt	2:15.03	0:00.00	2:15.03	6
255	Luke Ireton	2:15.29	0:00.00	2:15.29	7
122	Joseph Lunn	2:14.08	0:02.00	2:16.08	8
193	Matthew Anderson	2:18.97	0:00.00	2:18.97	9
148	Hamish Ward	2:19.87	0:00.00	2:19.87	10
192	Gordon Munn	2:21.88	0:00.00	2:21.88	11
156	Reuben Hall	2:24.50	0:00.00	2:24.50	12
151	Plinio Nonato	2:24.51	0:00.00	2:24.51	13
207	Neil Gardiner	2:26.43	0:00.00	2:26.43	14
221	Alex Whyte	2:26.76	0:00.00	2:26.76	15
230	Nick Bailey	2:28.35	0:00.00	2:28.35	16
162	Brook Retallick	2:30.62	0:00.00	2:30.62	17
170	Oliver Ewing	2:32.09	0:00.00	2:32.09	18
159	Kalem Blackley	2:32.85	0:00.00	2:32.85	19
98	William Campbell	2:34.69	0:00.00	2:34.69	20
204	Jack Houston	2:35.82	0:00.00	2:35.82	21
142	Garry Croy	2:37.71	0:00.00	2:37.71	22
231	Callen Saunders	2:38.05	0:00.00	2:38.05	23
201	Ben Lowry	2:35.15	0:04.00	2:39.15	24
174	Marcus Bridge	2:39.57	0:00.00	2:39.57	25
149	Logan Retallick	2:40.65	0:00.00	2:40.65	26
140	Jared Burnham	2:41.72	0:00.00	2:41.72	27
164	Con O'Sullivan	2:44.15	0:00.00	2:44.15	28
125	Lee Winter	2:44.88	0:00.00	2:44.88	29
202	Dylan Dhue	2:44.97	0:00.00	2:44.97	30
103	Julien Facci	2:45.58	0:00.00	2:45.58	31
203	Todd Ealam	2:43.89	0:02.00	2:45.89	32
250	Chris Rea	2:46.65	0:00.00	2:46.65	33
108	Sam Oliver	2:47.15	0:00.00	2:47.15	34
96	Paul Linklater	2:47.52	0:00.00	2:47.52	35
222	Kyle Hughes	2:48.16	0:00.00	2:48.16	36
183	Stu MacDonald	2:49.58	0:00.00	2:49.58	37
218	Paul Clement	2:49.70	0:00.00	2:49.70	38
248	Kale Reid	2:49.95	0:00.00	2:49.95	39
238	Grant Lawrence	2:51.52	0:00.00	2:51.52	40
212	Edward Bowden	2:53.01	0:00.00	2:53.01	41
147	Tim Light	2:53.51	0:00.00	2:53.51	42
91	Patrick Boudreau	2:53.75	0:00.00	2:53.75	43
123	David O'Sullivan	2:53.70	0:02.00	2:55.70	44
185	Allan Beaton	2:57.40	0:02.00	2:59.40	45
120	John Isbister	2:59.66	0:00.00	2:59.66	46
33	Amelia Wood	2:58.02	0:02.00	3:00.02	47
074		10000034252313	2011-0-052-052-052-052-052-052-052-052-052-0	(350+(0)33)(0)	2003

158	Will Hall	3:01.75	0:00.00	3:01.75	48
217	Andy Feltell	3:02.44	0:00.00	3:02.44	49
73	Jack Zorab	3:06.83	0:00.00	3:06.83	50
111	Matthew Cullimore	3:07.28	0:00.00	3:07.28	51
241	Wil Nicoll	3:07.75	0:00.00	3:07.75	52
211	Josh Wooding	3:05.99	0:02.00	3:07.99	53
76	Jacob Cook	3:10.09	0:00.00	3:10.09	54
86	Matthew Crone	3:10.26	0:00.00	3:10.26	55
173	Mark Basson	3:08.46	0:02.00	3:10.46	56
141	Roy Curtis	3:12.77	0:00.00	3:12.77	57
92	Dale Hermiston	3:13.31	0:00.00	3:13.31	58
126	Ed Anscombe	3:14.28	0:00.00	3:14.28	59
239	Jorge Nercam	3:11.62	0:09.00	3:20.62	60
74	Jenna Jones	3:25.38	0:00.00	3:25.38	61
242	Grant Smith	3:31.96	0:00.00	3:31.96	62
171	Claire Jones	3:32.16	0:00.00	3:32.16	63
235	Ethan Harwood	3:32.98	0:00.00	3:32.98	64
175	Ben Williams	3:33.78	0:00.00	3:33.78	65
184	Bradley Reader	3:35.00	0:00.00	3:35.00	66
153	Paul Densem	3:39.58	0:00.00	3:39.58	67
172	Steve Farquharson	3:39.74	0:00.00	3:39.74	68
176	Allan McClure	3:42.89	0:00.00	3:42.89	69
144	Lucy Turnbull	3:46.00	0:00.00	3:46.00	70
232	Charlie Hughes	3:44.62	0:05.00	3:49.62	71
224	Jeff Manson	4:17.35	0:00.00	4:17.35	72
233	Clare Pawson	4:21.07	0:00.00	4:21.07	73
154	Mel Askin	4:32.22	0:00.00	4:32.22	74
194	Sara Farrell	DNF	0:00.00	DNF	75
182	Priscila Da Silva	DNF	0:00.00	DNF	75
213	Ray Harrison	DNF	0:00.00	DNF	75
181	Korrie Middendorf	DNF	0:00.00	DNF	75
143	Tom Reid	DNF	0:00.00	DNF	75