RELA	Y SEEDING ROUND											
	Name		Lane			Time		Penalty To			Placing	
251	Chch Airport		Blue			1:39.70	(	0:02.00	1:41	.70	1	
208	Takaka 39ers	Takaka 39ers		Blue			(	0:00.00 1		.03	2	
196	Christchurch City		Blue			1:37.20	(	0:05.00		20	3	
35	Ross		Red			1:42.22	(	0:00.00		22	4	
227	WAIPARA 61		Blue			1:43.83	(	0:00.00		.83	5	
99	Rakaia Amateurs		Red			1:44.22	0:00.00		1:44	22	6	
89	Woodbourne		Red			1:46.52	(	0:00.00		.52	7	
116	Sheffield		Red			1:47.81	(	0:00.00		.81	8	
68	Rangiora		Red			1:57.68	(	0:02.00		.68	9	
34	Richmond		Blue			1:59.77	(	0:00.00		.77	10	
69	QVFB on Fyah		Blue			2:01.27	(	0:00.00 2		.27	11	
15	Uncle Phil's fellas		Red			2:01.39	(	0:02.00		.39	12	
146	Amberley Combat Wombats		Red			2:04.86	(	0:00.00 2		.86	13	
138	Reefton		Blue			2:09.97	(	0:02.00		97	14	
2	Lincoln Legends		Blue			2:18.53	(	0:00.00 2		.53	15	
234	Springfield Wannabes		Blue			2:19.01	(	0:00.00 2:		.01	16	
47	Hokitika		Red			2:18.52	(	0:02.00 2:2		52	17	
30	Omarama		Red			2:38.11	(	0:00.00		.11	18	
186	Wakefield Fire Brigade		Blue			2:42.20	(	0:02.00 2:4		.20	19	
87	Lyttelton Volunteer Fire Brigade		Red			2:45.08	(	0:02.00 2:4		.08	20	
154	Tu Meke Bro		Blue			2:50.25	(	0:00.00 2:50		25	21	
223	QT Fyra		Red			3:35.42	(	0:02.00		42	22	
09	Richmond Ra Ra Ra		Red		4:17.80		(	0:02.00 4:15		80	23	
RELAY -	- PLATE SEMI FINAL											
Blue			Red			Red		Time		Winner		
Sheffield		1:41.95	1:41.95		Ross			1:41.37		Ross		
Rakaia Amateurs		1:49.37	1:49.37		Woodbourne			1:45.35		Woodbourne		
RELAY -	- FAST 4											
Blue		Time	Time		Red			Time		Winner		
Chch Airport		1:38.69	1:38.69		WAIPARA 61			1:39.28		Chch Airport		
Christchurch City		1:28.76	1:28.76		Takaka 39ers			1:31.71		Christchurch City		
RELAY -	3rd/4th PLATE											
llue		Time	Time		Red			Time		Winner		
sheffield		1:44.55	1:44.55		Rakaia Amateurs			1:46.49	6.49 S		Sheffield	
RELAY -	PLATE FINAL											
Blue		Time	Time		Red			Time		Winner		
Ross		1:38.45	1:38.45		Woodbourne			1:38.75		Ross		
RELAY -	3rd/4th CHAMPIONSHIP											
Blue		Time	Time		Red				Time Winne		Vinner	
NAIPARA 61		1:35.43	1:35.43		Takaka 39ers			1:33.71		Takaka 39ers		

Christchurch City

1:30.44

Christchurch City

RELAY - CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL

1:30.70

Chch Airport